Ve el concierto acá (la calidad no es la mejor pero algo es algo)


  1. Now I’m Here
  2. Stone Cold Crazy
  3. Another One Bites the Dust
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. In The Laps Of The Gods
  6. Seven Seas of Rhye
  7. Killer Queen
  8. Somebody To Love
  9. I Want It All
  10. Love Of My Life
  11. ’39
  12. These Are the Days of our Lives
  13. Under Pressure
  14. Love Kills
  15. Whow Wants to Live Forever?
  16. Guitar Solo
  17. Tie Your Mother Down
  18. Radio GaGa
  19. Don’t Stop me Now
  20. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  21. The Show Must Go On
  22. Bohemian Rhapsody
  23. We Will Rock You
  24. We Are The Champions

Imagen destacada original de:
Don't Stop Me Now - first time played on this tour.